Slide 1 SpringSpring Slide 2Spring Slide 3Spring Slide 4Spring Slide 5

Anti-Bullying

2012-2013 HIB Self Assessment
Score : 55/75  Click for details

 John Melitsky, Coordinator

 melitskyj@mansfieldelementary.org
 908-689-3212 EXT:1181

 Lauri Favreau, Specialist

 favreaul@mansfieldelementary.org
 908-689-3212 EXT:1100

Administration

  Edward Kemp, Superintendent

  kempe@mansfieldelementary.org
  908-689-3212 EXT:1182

  John Melitsky , Principal

  melitskyj@mansfieldelementary.org
  908-689-3212 EXT:1181

  Georgianne Merlo, Admin Asst.

  merlog@mansfieldelementary.org
  908-689-3212 EXT:1182

  Denise Heymann, Sect to Principal

  heymannd@mansfieldelementary.org
  908-689-3212 EXT:1181

  Mary Roszkowski, Board Sect.

  roszkowskim@mansfieldelementary.org
  908-689-3212 EXT:1185

 

 

Recent News

Calendar  Events

 RSS Subscribe to our Calendar Click Here

                Quick Links

staffemail
contactus
foodservices
newsletter
publicinfo
schoolmap
sitemap
techpagewebpage Counselor's Corner Referendum

Click for Port Murray, New Jersey Forecast


WeTip